Dr. Procopio U. Yanong
    Batch 1960

    - Senior Pediatrician, Ravenswood Health Care Field Medical Group
    - Former President, Philippine Medical Association, Chicago and
    - Leadership Awardee, Philippine Medical Alumni Association, Chicago

    Dr. Margarita M. Galon
    Batch 1961

    - Undersecretary, Department of Health, Republic of the Philippines
    - Program Manager, Health Finance Development Project - USAID

    Dr. Artemio A. Nielo
    Batch 1963

    - WHO Fellowship Awardee for Studies, Johns Hopkins University,
        Baltimore, Maryland USA
    - City Health Officer II, Dapitan City
    - Former Medical Specialist, Regional Health Office
    - Recipient Outstanding Family Physician in Community Service, PAFP
    - Recipient Outstanding City Health Officer, Philippine Public Health

    Dr. Lourdes Degracia Auguis
    Batch 1964

    - Diplomate, American Board of Pediatrics
    - Recipient, Manquis Who’s Who in the World
    - PMA Icasiono Leadership award given by Philippine Medical
        Association (PMA)
    - Recipient, Most Outstanding Pediatrician in Community Service given
        by PPS Philippine Pediatric Society
    - Former PMA Governor, Southwestern Mindanao
    - President, Community Pediatric Society of the Philippines (CPSP)
       Socsargen Chapter

    Cong. Antonio P. Yapha, Jr.
    Batch 1964

    - Fellow, International College of Surgeons
    - Congressman, 3rd District, Cebu

    Dr. Rogelio G. Marson
    Batch 1967

    - City Health Officer II, Ormoc City, Philippines
    - Blood Banking & Serology Physician, PNRC, Ormoc City
    - Commendation Awardee, Dr. Manuel Roxas, Regional Director
        Ministry of Health Region VIII (Eastern Visayas) Philippines
    - Government Scholar, Mahidol University Bangkok, Thailand
    - Commendation Awardee, Hon. Manuel M. Dayrit, Secretary of the
        Department of Health

    Dr. Roberto B. Rodis
    Batch 1967

    - Medical Specialist II, DOH Regional Office, Region VII
    - Medical Officer IV, Cebu City Health Department
    - Former Professor, Department of Anatomic Pathology MHAM College
        of Medicine
    - Recipient China Medical Board Scholarship
    - Former President, Action on Smoking and Health Philippines

    Dr. Mel M. Allego
    Batch 1968

    - Recipient First Prize 1964 Ludabi Poetry Contest
    - Recipient Golden Poet Award (Poetry Press)
    - Recipient Who’s Who of Emerging Leaders in America
    - Director, Radiology Department, Moss Regional
        Medical Center, Lake Charles, Louisiana
    - Diplomate, American Board of Nuclear Medicine

    Dr. Juvenal T. Jabel
    Batch 1968

    - Chairman, Physician Advisory Board, Kasas
    - President, D&D Enterprise
    - Recipient, 2005 President Ronald Reagan Gold Medal Award for
    - Recipient, Physician of the Year, State of Kansas by NRCC

    Dr. Tiburcio S. Macias
    Batch 1968

    - Chief of Hospital III, Sindangan General Hospital, Sindangan,
        Zamboanga del Norte
    - Provincial Health Officer, Hospital Operations
    - Recipient, Most Outstanding Physician, Philippine Medical Association
    - Recipient, Outstanding Chief of Hospital, Department of Health
    - Recipient, Most Outstanding Health Worker from the Ministry of
        Health, Manila